

Greg Lee President & CEO



Mark Cochran District 1



Gene Straney District 2 Vice-chair



Rick Thomas District 3 Secretary-Treasurer



David P. Brown
District 4



Linda Grimes District 5



Lawrence Ireland



Board of Directors

Allison Coffey Executive Administrative Assistant

Executive Staff



Mike Pike Attorney



Sarah Fellows Manager -Communications

NOLIN



Wes Poynter
Compliance



Chelsea Faber VP - Corporate Services



David Cox VP - Information Technology



Sara Roberson VP - Administration & Finance



Dustin Ward Manager - Ft. Knox Operations



Devon Woosley Manager - Engineering



Andy Patterson Manager - Operations



Michelle Rogers Corporate Services Coordinator

Cooperative Directory



VP - Administration &

Finance

Sara Roberson

Administration & Finance





David Cox VP - Information Technology



Janice Tuttle CIS/Billing Admin



Andrea Pelley Senior Accountant



Morgan Morrow Billing Admin Associate



Adam Chadbourne Senior Information Systems Admin



Stuart Gross Information Systems Technician



Dillian Willis Information Systems Administrator



Marty Hepner Materials Specialist



Shawn McCorkle Ft. Knox Accountant



Network Security Administrator Vacant



Devon Woosley Manager -Engineering

Engineering & Line Design



Tiffany Snodgrass Administrative Assistan O&E





Energy Service Specialist



Jordan Horsley System Engineer



Judy Embry GIS Administrator



Jason Mattingly Meter & Power Use Controller



Steve Riggs System Engineering Specialist



Jeremy Jones Line Design Superintend<u>ent</u>

Paul Baker C&I Line Design Technician



Chad Denney Joint Use Coordinator

System Engineering Intern Vacant GIS Technician Vacant Joint Use Intern Vacant



Todd Drake Line Design Technician



Brian Hamilton Line Design Technician



Caleb Embry Line Design Technician



Chester Shoffner Line Design Technician



Danny Holderman Line Locator



Chaney Weick Line Locator CAD & Line Design Intern Vacant



Chelsea Faber VP - Corporate Services





Michelle Rogers Corporate Services Coordinator



Desaree Jones Projects Coordinator

Miranda Hagerdash

Payment & Process

Supervisor



Rene Williams Manager Corporate Services



Lindsey Hood Capital Credits Coordinator



Brian Heuke Meter Records Coordinator



Katrina Clark Collections Coordinator



Jennifer Pyles Customer Service Supervisor



Jamie Beavin Frontline CSR



Diana Neal Frontline CSR



NOLIN

Leann Marsh Frontline CSR



Myrtle Whyte Cashier



Tammy Taylor Cashier



Tammy Thomas Cashier



Tamera Odle Facilities Custodian



Melanie Skeslien Call Center CSR



Jennifer Hicks Call Center CSR



Shundra Grant Call Center CSR



Christina Grey Call Center CSR



Dustin Ward Manager - Ft. Knox



Marie Griffith Administrative Assistai



Scott Davenport Generation/System Maintenance Tech



Justin Lafollette Generation/System Maintenance Tech



Russ Stanger General Foreman



Anthony Huff Crew Leader



Andrew Hunt Design Technician



Blake Copelin Apprentice Line Technician



Logan Compton Apprentice Line Technician



Matt Speaks Senior Line Technician









Bryson Puyear Line Tech III



Trevor Jones Apprentice Line Technician



Jake Leasor Senior Line Technician

Bo Shelton

Operations

Intern



Tyler Hornback Senior Line Technician



Josh Sanders

Crew Leader

Brandon Hurd Line Tech III



Jarred Gardner

Crew Leader

Elam Stillwell Apprentice Line Technician



Ryan Ray

Crew Leader

Caden Wilson Apprentice Line Technician



Daniel Disselkamp
Crew Leader

Josh Hess
Crew Leader



Austin Barnes Apprentice Line Technician



David Johnston Senior Line Technician



Chase Overstreet Apprentice Line Technician



Zander Luken Operations Intern



Ethan Circle Operations Intern



John Edlin Apprentice Line Technician



Nathan Yates Senior Line Technician



Case Padgett Operations Intern



Shad Ray Senior Line Technician



Preston Howell Line Tech III



Tucker Shelton Apprentice Line Technician



Ben Sedano Apprentice Line Technician







Andy Patterson Manager -Operations



Kish Browning Lead System Operator



Bruce Knox General Foreman -Vegetation Mgt



J.J. Brown General Foreman -Vegetation Mgt



Bob Croan Maintenance Technician



Jacob Grantner Maintenance Technician



Kenny Brown Operations & Training Coordinator

Operations & Contracts Superintendent (Vacant)



John Owens System Operator



Tyler Sayers **System Operator**



Brad Camp System Operator



Chris Bell Technician



Jamie Price Senior Service Technician

Floating



Chad Pence Senior Line Technician



Jacob Hart Apprentice Line Technician



Dorsey Cole Mechanic





Jeff Brooks Senior Service Technician



Shaun Scherer Senior Service Technician



Bruce Knox General Foreman -Vegetation Mgt





Kyle Vigneau Crew Leader



Clayton Poe, Jr General Laborer





Robert Mudd Crew Leader



Dylan Toohey Apprentice Trimmer



Hunter Cole Apprentice Trimmer





J.J. Brown General Foreman -Vegetation Mgt





David Lee Crew Leader Cycle Cut/Routine Crew



Donald Sheroon Crew Leader Bucket Crew



James Beard Crew Leader Bucket Crew



Robert Priddy Lead Tree Trimmer Machine Crew



Michael Leslie Crew Leader Bucket/Spray Crew



George Manning Crew Leader Bucket Crew



Steven Vittitoe Crew Leader Manual Crew



Hunter Elliott General Laborer



Brayden LaFollette Apprentice Trimmer



Marshall Harris General Laborer



Equipment Operator



Robert Wease General Laborer



Jay Sanders Senior Trimmer



Victor Helm General Laborer



Chase Knox Senior Trimmer



Alec Silva Apprentice Trimmer



Chris Sanders General Laborer